Events

Join us for a wide variety of virtual events and in-person exhibits at the School, and view academic calendar events and holidays here. We also offer weekly online Info Sessions for those considering applying to our full-time career training programs.

Search Results

2022 Exhibition Guided Tour

Saturday, June 11, 2022 12:30pm - 1:30pm
North Bennet Street School, 150 North Street, Boston

Online Info Session for Full-Time Programs

Monday, June 13, 2022 12:00pm - 1:00pm

2022 Exhibition Guided Tour

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
North Bennet Street School, 150 North Street, Boston

2022 Exhibition Guided Tour

Thursday, June 16, 2022 4:00pm - 5:00pm
North Bennet Street School, 150 North Street, Boston

2022 Exhibition Guided Tour

Saturday, June 18, 2022 12:30pm - 1:30pm
North Bennet Street School, 150 North Street, Boston

Juneteenth (observed)

Monday, June 20, 2022

2022 Exhibition Guided Tour

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
North Bennet Street School, 150 North Street, Boston

2022 Exhibition Guided Tour

Thursday, June 23, 2022 4:00pm - 5:00pm
North Bennet Street School, 150 North Street, Boston

2022 Exhibition Guided Tour

Saturday, June 25, 2022 12:30pm - 1:30pm
North Bennet Street School, 150 North Street, Boston

Online Info Session for Full-Time Programs

Monday, June 27, 2022 12:00pm - 1:00pm